Sunday, November 27, 2016


 These 15 beauteous ladies are vying for the 2017 Ms. Dagupan on December
 14 during the Ms. Balon Dagupan 2017 Pageant at the Dagupan City plaza. 
They are (from left) Kristel Joyce C. Galvan, Angelika S. Perez, Jarsenna 
Christine A. Cativo, Crista Marie M. Pulo, Keesha Maye H. Abad, Sherry 
Anne G. De Guzman, Lavinia Marquez, Princess Marielle C. San Diego, 
Maria Danica D. Macaraeg, Allen T. Luna, Maridel E. Calimlim, Jhenelle Ann
S. Manaois, Lorena Guardiana, and Christine Joy E. Primero.  Not in the
 picture is Dorothy Mei P. Pagal. The winner will be officially crowned on 
December 26 during the Balon Dagupan Gala Night. (CIO photo by Jojo 

No comments:

Post a Comment