Friday, April 11, 2014

Pangasinan’s ASNA awardees 2014

  Governor Amado T. Espino, Jr., (2nd from left) and Vice Gov. Jose Ferdinand Z. Calimlim, Jr. (2nd from right) flash the number one sign with the outstanding Pangasinenses during the ASNA Awards Night and Grand Ball at the Sison Auditorium during the commemoration of the 434th founding day of Pangasinan last April 5.  Feted for 2014 are (from 3rd to 9thfrom left): Ronald Costales for organic agriculture Development; Marrietta-Primicias Goco, community development;  J. Prospero De Vera III, education; Cesar Quiambao, business; Pocholo Mallilin, performing arts; Gonzalo Duque, public service-promotion of arts and culture; and Antonio Villar, public service.  Joining the Governor are ASNA Awards Committee Head Arabella Arcinue (extreme left), and Provincial Administrator Rafael Howard F. Baraan (extreme right).

No comments:

Post a Comment