Thursday, July 21, 2011


Dasol Mayor Noel Nacar( 2ndfrom Right, front row) poses with the members of his town’s legislative and executive departments. Nacar got 21 votes against the 17 votes of Mangatarem Mayor Teddy Cruz. Nacar replaced Bugallon Mayor Ricardo Orduɦa who resigned recently for personal reasons. The League of Mayors of the Philippines-Pangasinan Chapter's election was held last July 15 at the Lenox Hotel in Dagupan City. MORTZ C. ORTIGOZA

No comments:

Post a Comment